Ballon d’ Or 2022: Full list of all winners

Spread the love

The 2022 Ballon d’Or was announced on Monday night at the Theatre du Chatelet in Paris.

Real Madrid’s Karim Benzema won the Ballon d’Or this year ahead of Bayern Munich’s Sadio Mane, Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne and Barcelona’s Robert Lewandowski.

Benzema was also crowned as the Champions League’s top scorer, La Liga’s top scorer and UEFA Player of the Year.

Below is the full list of all winners during the 2022 Ballon d’Or awards ceremony:

Kopa trophy (best player under 21) – Barcelona’s Gavi.

Best Striker of the Year award (the Gerd Müller Award) – Lewandoski

Women’s Ballon d’Or 2022 – Barcelona’s Alexia Putellas

Yachine Trophy 2022 – Real Madrid’s Thibaut Courtois.

Men’s Ballon d’Or 2022 – Benzema.

Socrates Prize – Bayern Munich’s Sadio Mane.

Club of the Year award – Manchester City.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.